sp.a leden

Samen in Rotselaar

Het bestuur van sp.a aan u voorgesteld:

 

 

 

Voorzitter

Jeroen Janssens

 

Gemeenteraadslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

jeroen@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

Secretariaat

Diane Discart

 

Gemeenteraadslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

diane@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penningmeester

Geert Geuvens

 

P.W.A afgevaardigde

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

geert@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joke Van Vlasselaer

 

bestuurslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

joke@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wim Buelens

 

Bestuurslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

wimbuelens@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Geuvens

 

bestuurslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

emily@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

Ondervoorzitter

Kristof Vandenplas

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

kristof@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francine Meeus

 

OCMW-raadslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

francine@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michel Van Meel

 

bestuurslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

michel@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Farida Tierens

 

bestuurslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

farida@sameninrotselaar.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wim Ivens

 

gemeenteraadslid

 

Steeds voor u bereikbaar via

wimivens@sameninrotselaar.be